Bran Setzer Orchestra : Christmas Rocks

Buz Bomb

01 Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree (Brenda Lee)
02 Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
03 Stray Cat Strut
04 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus (Mabel Scott)
05 Gene and Eddie
06 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) (Gene Autry)
07 Sleep Walk (Santo & Johnny)
08 Angels We Have Heard On High (traditional)
09 (She’s) Sexy + 17
10 Jump, Jive an’ Wail (Louis Prima)
11 Let There Be Rock (AC/DC)
12 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (Mel Tormé) (Brian Setzer solo)
13 Mystery Train (Little Junior’s Blue Flames)
14 Put Your Cat Clothes On (Carl Perkins)
15 Fishnet Stockings
16 Rockabilly Rudolph
17 Rock This Town Encore:
18 Nutcracker Suite (Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky)
19 Jingle Bells (James Lord Pierpont)

Categories: Fun Stuff, Music

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: